10 Reasons We See Default Desktops and Screensavers

  1. I can’t figure out how to change them.
  2. Have you seen how corporate IT has these locked down?
  3. I trust Microsoft/Apple/RedHat/IT to install better ones than I’d find.
  4. I can’t decide what I’d change them to.
  5. I like them!
  6. If “they” don’t let me choose the one I want, I might as well not try.
  7. Changing the desktop and screensaver is so last year!
  8. But then people might notice me!
  9. I changed it! Can’t you tell?
  10. I heard that Rand Paul still uses a default desktop, so that’s good enough for me.
One thought on “10 Reasons We See Default Desktops and Screensavers

Leave a Reply

